THE FIRM

THE CONSULTANTS

HUBERT CARON, CRIA

HUBERT CARON, CRIA

With over 50 years of active experience in Quebec and one of the professionals having negotiated the highest number of collective agreements, Hubert Caron has a solid reputation for wise advice in the field of human resource management and labour relations.

He initially worked for over 20 years for two large corporations, primarily the Coopérative fédérée, serving first as labour relations advisor and then manager of the same department.

In 1983, he founded Hubert Caron et associés ltée consulting firm, which specialized in the field of labour relations with companies in the manufacturing, retail and distribution sectors, where he developed in-depth expertise in collective agreement negotiation.

In 1995, he teamed up with André Savard and Denis Dessureault and established the firm DSC, combining his strengths with those of his colleagues and advisors whose reputation, talent and quality of work he was familiar with. He was then able to broaden his sphere of activity and benefit from a group of experienced professionals.

He now works mainly as a strategic advisor in the overall collective bargaining approach.

Contact Hubert

Phone: 450 655-7938 or 514 592-2511

Email: h.caron@dsc.qc.ca

Connect with Hubert LinkedIn

Main fields of expertise

  • Strategic advice in the overall collective bargaining approach

EXPERTISE — KNOW-HOW — RELIABILITY

Training organization #0000824 Kapcom Perreault et associés

LE CABINET

LES CONSULTANTS

HUBERT CARON, CRIA

HUBERT CARON, CRIA

Avec plus de 50 années d'expérience active sur la scène québécoise et figurant parmi les professionnels ayant négocié le plus grand nombre de conventions collectives, Hubert Caron jouit d'une solide réputation pour la sagesse de ses conseils dans le domaine de la gestion des ressources humaines et des relations du travail.

À ses débuts, il a oeuvré 20 ans au sein de deux grandes entreprises, dont principalement la Coop fédérée où il occupait les fonctions de conseiller en relations du travail, puis de directeur de ce même service.

En 1983, il fonde le cabinet-conseil Hubert Caron et associés ltée se spécialisant dans le domaine des relations du travail auprès d'entreprises du secteur manufacturier, du commerce de détail et de la distribution, où il développe une expertise approfondie dans la négociation de conventions collectives.

En 1995, il s'associe avec André Savard et Denis Dessureault et fonde le cabinet DSC et ainsi  allie ses forces à celles de collaborateurs et de conseillers dont il connaît la réputation, les talents et la qualité du travail. Il peut alors élargir son champ d'action et bénéficier des avantages d'un regroupement de professionnels aguerris.

Ses interventions se situent dorénavant essentiellement à titre de conseil stratégique dans l'approche globale de la négociation de conventions collectives.

Communiquer avec Hubert

Tél. : 450 655-7938 ou 514 592-2511

Courriel : h.caron@dsc.qc.ca

Connecter avec Hubert LinkedIn

Principaux champs d'intervention

  • Conseil stratégique dans l'approche globale de la négociation de conventions collectives

EXPERTISE — SAVOIR-FAIRE — FIABILITÉ

Organisme formateur #0000824 Kapcom Perreault et associés