THE FIRM

THE CONSULTANTS

DENIS DESSUREAULT, B. Adm.

DENIS DESSUREAULT, B. Adm.

As a consultant, Denis Dessureault is mainly involved in negotiating collective agreements, executive searches and executive coaching.

He has acted as a spokesperson in negotiating more than 250 collective agreements and, as a business leader, he has supervised the renewal of 150 other collective agreements. He has also assisted organizations with executive searches in order to fill over 225 positions.

During the 20 years prior to establishing DSC, Denis worked in three major organizations: Centre hospitalier St-Jean as Human Resources and Hospital Services Director; then Normick Perron (3,500 employees) as Human Resources Vice President; and Coop fédérée (16,000 employees) as Human Resources General Manager.

He has contributed to the implementation of strategic turnarounds where management style, motivation and communication played a key role. His peers have recognized his contribution to these achievements:

He has also advised numerous boards of directors and served on several boards: Cegep de Rouyn-Noranda; Centre hospitalier St-Jean; President of Pavillon Royal-Roussillon; Chair of the Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines et en relations industrielles, where he also presided the inter-university excellence contest; Board of Governors of the Centre de perfectionnements de HEC Montréal; and Centre de psychologie Gouin, which he also presided.

Contact Denis

Phone: 514 347-4178

Email: dessureault@dsc.qc.ca

Connect with Denis LinkedIn

Main fields of expertise

  • Collective agreements
  • Executive search
  • Executive coaching

EXPERTISE — KNOW-HOW — RELIABILITY

Training organization #0000824 Kapcom Perreault et associés

LE CABINET

LES CONSULTANTS

DENIS DESSUREAULT, B. Adm., CRIA

DENIS DESSUREAULT, B. Adm., CRIA

À titre de consultant, Denis Dessureault intervient principalement en négociation de conventions collectives, en recherche de cadres et en coaching de direction.

Il a agi à titre de porte-parole dans la négociation de plus de 250 conventions collectives et, à titre de dirigeant d'entreprise, il a supervisé le renouvellement de 150 autres. Il a aussi accompagné des organisations dans la recherche de cadres pour combler au-delà de 225 postes.

Au cours des 20 années précédant la création du cabinet DSC, Denis Dessureault a travaillé au sein de trois grandes organisations dont le Centre hospitalier St-Jean à titre de directeur des ressources humaines et des services hospitaliers, puis Normick Perron (3,500 employés) où il était vice-président Ressources humaines, et la Coop fédérée (16,000 employés) dont il était directeur général de la division des ressources humaines.

Il a contribué à la réalisation de virages stratégiques, où le type de gestion, la mobilisation et la communication ont joué un rôle important. Sa contribution à ces réalisations a été reconnue par ses pairs :

Il a aussi agi auprès de nombreux conseils d'administration en tant que conseiller et il a lui-même siégé sur plusieurs conseils d'administration, dont : le Cegep de Rouyn-Noranda; le Centre hospitalier St-Jean; le Pavillon Royal-Roussillon dont il a été le président; l'Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines et en relations industrielles dont il a présidé le concours d'excellence interuniversitaire; le Bureau des gouverneurs du Centre de perfectionnements de HEC Montréal; ainsi que le Centre de psychologie Gouin dont il a aussi été président.

Communiquer avec Denis

Tél. : 514 347-4178

Courriel : dessureault@dsc.qc.ca

Connecter avec Denis LinkedIn

Principaux champs d'intervention

  • Conventions collectives
  • Recherche de cadres
  • Coaching exécutif

EXPERTISE — SAVOIR-FAIRE — FIABILITÉ

Organisme formateur #0000824 Kapcom Perreault et associés